Save display status
Use the Save display status tool to save the current status of hidden/shown objects and their transparencies.
When you select the Save display status tool from the menu, a new dialogue window opens.
Here you can:
- click on any of the names in the list to select this name as the current name. You can then either overwrite the existing saved status or change the name before saving
- Name... – use the Name text field to enter a name for the current status